Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display


Young Sociologists Congress is organized by members of the UJ Sociology Science Club. During the preparation of the Congress, the necessary substantive support is also provided to us by people working at the Institute of Sociology of UJ

The Organizing Committee of the 13th Young Sociologists Congress consists of following people:

Wojciech Szeląg - chairman of the organizing committee

Marta Andrzejewska

Michał Chłopek

Laura Czerwińska

Jakub Dumana

Krzysztof Florek

Magdalena Klimczyk

Miłka Ostasz

Wiktoria Pająk

Magdalena Salus

Pola Szafraniec


Special thanks for the assistance to following emplyees of Institute of Sociology of UJ:

dr Borys Cymbrowski - academic supervisor of 13. KMS

prof. Małgorzata Bogunia-Borowska

prof. Marcjanna Nóżka

prof. Marta Smagacz-Poziemska